Risk Management


The Zurich's Environmental division has a dedicated risk management staff of licensed and trained attorneys. Their role is to manage legal and risk management issues and to facilitate communication between underwriting, risk engineering, claims and clients. Additionally, they provide a wide variety of legal and risk management services to brokers and customers, including individual customer contract review and educational seminars. For more information, contact:


Northwest Region
Larry Crocker
415.538.7375
E-mail: larry.crocker@zurichna.com

Southwest Region
Alex Liu
818.500.4714
E-mail: alex.liu@zurichna.com

North Central Region
Ron Anderson
312.496.9633
E-mail: ron.anderson@zurichna.com

Mid-Atlantic Region
Steve Collett
215.979.6652
E-mail: steve.collett@zurichna.com

South Central Region
Shawn Tate
713.787.7863
E-mail: shawn.tate@zurichna.com

Northeast Region
Matt Milano
212.553.5582
E-mail: matthew.milano@zurichna.com

Southeast Region
Jeff Wyatt
404.851.3301
E-mail: jeff.wyatt@zurichna.com

Back To Service Page


 

Access to this web site is governed by the Terms of Use.
Policies are underwritten by the member companies of Zurich North America, including Zurich American Insurance Company
(Version 4.0/uszica01)