Zurich North America Bookmarks FAQ


With My Zurich, you can maintain "Zurich North America Bookmarks" to other parts of the Zurich North America website. This FAQ page will explain how to maintain your bookmarks on My Zurich page.


What is a Zurich North America Bookmark?
A Zurich North America bookmark is a link to a page within our website which will help you remember places you've been and may wish to go back to at a later time. Zurich North America Bookmarks are can be added be manually added to your My Zurich page, or may be automatically added when you register to the site, but the URL of a bookmark can never be edited.

Back to Top


What is the Add/Delete page?
The add/delete page, also known as "Edit Your My Zurich Bookmarks," can be accessed by clicking on the "Edit" button located in the blue header bar of the "Zurich North America Bookmarks" section on your My Zurich page. On the add/delete page, there are 2 sections, the list of your current bookmarks on the left and the "How to add bookmarks" section on the right. The "How to add bookmarks" section also contains a drop-down list of available bookmarks that you can add to your list.

Back to Top


How do I add new bookmarks?
When you registered for access to our website and My Zurich, you may have received some default bookmarks. These bookmarks are determined by what programs you stated you were interested in during the registration process. You may also add bookmarks yourself. On various pages around the Zurich North America website, you might see an "Add Bookmark" icon. By clicking on this icon, you will add that page to your list of bookmarks on your My Zurich page. You may also add bookmarks by choosing from the drop-down list of available bookmarks on the add/delete bookmarks page.

Back to Top


How do I edit bookmarks?
Unfortunately, you can not edit bookmarks. Because a bookmark is specific to a page of our website, there is no reason why it should ever be changed. If you would like to create some personal links that you can change, please add these links to the "Personal Quick Links" section of your My Zurich page. To learn more about Personal Quick Links, visit the personal quick links Frequently Asked Questions list.

Back to Top


How do I delete bookmarks?
Some default bookmarks, that were created for you when you registered to our site, can not be deleted and will always appear on your My Zurich page unless we remove them. However, any bookmarks that you add to your My Zurich page, by clicking on the "Add Bookmark" icon or by selecting from the drop-down list, you may delete.

Back to Top


 

Access to this web site is governed by the Terms of Use.
Policies are underwritten by the member companies of Zurich North America, including Zurich American Insurance Company
(Version 4.0/uszica01)